all the beauty in the world=)

To the girl at the club that asked me to buy her a drink just because she said she only had 300dollars a months..just because

I said I cant buy you a drink, i cant buy you a house a car

I can give you love , compassion, friendship, i can inspire you to open youre mind to see all the beauty in the world

and what is a drink compared to all the beauty in the world=)


To my friend Marcus after he gave me a wonderful and creative breakfast

I only see my body as an instrument for my mind thanks for tuning my instrument

Thanks Marcus you given me alot of love and inspiration=)

Thanks to Gustav to Im so happy having you as a friend=)

Love peace care mountains skies stars universe =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0